Winthrop Yacht Club Officers






Name / E-mail address


  Commodore   Ahmet Buharali   (617) 510-7286
  Vice Commodore   Robert Granara  
  Rear Commodore   Dave Comerford
  Fleet Captain   Bruce Aldrich  
  Treasurer   Scott (Whitey) Kinsella
  Secretary  Charles Kaliris  
  Measurer   PC Marie Rinfret  

Board of Directors

  Director   Mike Balian  
  Director   Brian Hurley, Jr  
  Director   Joseph Houghton   
  Director   PC Mike Joltki  


  Dock Master   Ahmet Buharali   617-539-8322
  Marina Administrator   PC Richard Long    Fax: 617-539-8322
  House Committee Chairman   RC Dave Comerford
  Sailing Program Director   Brian & Meredith Hurley  


  Entertainment Committee   RC Dave Comerford, Chairman Form
  House Committee   RC Dave Comerford, Chairman Form
  Marina Committee   VC Robert Granara, Chairman Form
  Membership Committee   PC Mike Joltki, Chairman Form
  Regatta Committee Form


Club Manager:  Mike Balian   Club Manager  
Functions: Robin Bertino   Function Manager

Member Feedback

  Member's Feedback    Form
WInthrop Yacht Club
Winthrop Yacht Club
649 Shirley Street
Winthrop, MA 02152

Office: 617-846-6209    Lounge: 617-846-9774    Dockmaster: 617-539-8322
© 2012-17  All rights reserved   Winthrop Yacht Club
Contact our Webmasters for additions and corrections.